Sophron


January 20, 2009, 7:49 pm
Filed under: the calendar girl

awww thet:3 well

anyway, today was like some cool day for me. Went to far east with jozzie and sandu. Bought high heels and red belt. HAHA. yarr, i was like thinking should i wait for yen li’s belt, but it’s 5bucks, so just got it. HAHA Saw Grace, Farhana (woohoo, she still look as hot as ever) and well some SMSS juniors. What a day yo.

Went for OGL camp and it was fun:] aweeesome.. HAHA we look like some isolated family from all the others, i wonder whyy. HAHA. 

And i think i have a very serious problem with my tongue these days, what comes out from me is always wrong. Either sacrastic or insulting. To teachers or to friends and mummy daddy. I wonder why.. Gotta get it settle if not, i would be having a big unnecessary problem with people around me. 

i guess i wouldnt blog until i got the feeling to already. HAHA nowadays i have a stronger feeling to go to muesum or check out the art stuff:]