Sophron


Guard my heart
December 25, 2009, 11:22 am
Filed under: random

My heart is deceitful, it’s really true. I guess these months i have been having like some brain problem and stuff. I go to church like they owe me something, like a consumer, demanding for something. Maybe that’s why i keep chaobin-ing this whole year. like everyone ought to be happy and humourous around me, whether is it in school, in church, at home and blah.
If i do things out of love, not for love, i will be happier this year. Less chao bin, since i chao bin almost everyday. I chao bin two days ago because the people in front of me walk super slowly in bugis.
sigh, i gotta change before that gets worse.
And that it wouldn’t stay in my mind that im doing something FOR church, or church doing something FOR me. So how should i be thinking?
actually im not sure. HAHA. But thank God for the realisation:] better late than never

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sushi! Ha ha I saw your blog link! I wrote you card ley, pass you the next time I see you k. 😀

Comment by Qiya LaBeouf

okay muji!

Comment by withfelicity




Leave a Reply

