Sophron


:D
February 18, 2010, 10:21 pm
Filed under: the calendar girl

work is nice when there’s an eyecandy:D

went for some volunteer orientation session today.
I thought it was ytdy pls, and i waited for some time, then i realise that maybe it was thursday-.-
I tried going to salon to cut my hair, but the salonS that i went to are closed because of CNY.
totally thanks man.
ohwell, yup, today’s orientation session.
I got distracted halfway because I’m way tired. Kept fidgeting.
But got a new found friend from there.
How about that man!
she’s way cooler than me. Not like i’m any cool.

One of my colleagues commented that I got the smart look.
thanks
In other words I look like a geek/nerd.

Listening to Calvin Harris, uber awesome. Einitar told me about him.
I listen to him all the time. Get me all hyped up. Hurhur.

I’m all excited for next week, i wonder why. hurhur:D

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

